99 – Atimonan

One more blog and it’s going to be my 100th!! But before that happens . . .

This happened few days ago

Besides taking some shots (gonna show it to you later in the blog) e I did nothing but watch a couple of vlogs and edited my account.

Yeah I don’t want to brag or anything coz I know I’m not that cool but if you guys want to check my new and improved site (ish????) e isearch niyo ma mehn.

If you have no idea what it is e eto click the link Weirdope.

Medyo weird naman ng pag edit ko and if you guys have any tips then go ahead and comment it. So yeah ayun lang and eto I’m gonna show you some of the shots I took while I was out.

Dahil province nga e tambay beach lang and I also visited the church.

So yeah ayun lang. Ending the blog here and good day ayt!!!

Leave a Reply

